Term 1 – 12 weeks 

Tuesday 10th September 

Travel Day 

Wednesday 11th September 

Start of Term (8.30am) 

Tuesday 22nd October 

Start of Mid-Term Break (4.00pm) 

Monday 28th October 

Staff Training Day 

Tuesday 29th October 

School re-starts (8.30am) 

Wednesday 11th December 

End of term 

Holidays – 5 weeks 

Term 2 – 10 weeks 

Tuesday 21st January 

Travel Day 

Wednesday 22nd January 

Start of Term (8.30am) 

Thursday 20th February 

Start of Mid-Term Break (4.00pm) 

Monday 24th February 

Staff Training Day?? 

Tuesday 25th February 

School re-starts (8.30am) 

Wednesday 1st April 

End of term 

(Easter Sunday 12.04.19) 

Holidays – 3 weeks 

Term 3 – 11 weeks 

Tuesday 21st April 

Travel Day 

Wednesday 22nd April 

Start of Term (8.30am) 

Thursday 4th June 

Start of Mid-Term Break (4.00pm) 

Tuesday 9th June 

School re-starts (8.30am) 

Wednesday 8th July 

End of term 

pdfBCS_Term_Dates_2019-2020.pdf418.14 KB